I'm Dreaming of "World Travel" While Listening To Happy Reggae Tunes

Happy afternoon everyone from the UK, I hope you are all doing great! Today my eyes were instantly drawn towards the extremely tight fitting top the girl in the "screen shot" image was wearing. It looks to me like maybe she needs a much bigger size LOL ~ or is it just ME who thinks that? 🤔

Anyway, apart from the glamorous girlies, there are many stunning Travel "photo shoots" to see in far away locations. For example, check out the views of Indonesia further forward in the video below.

I'm sure we all dream of living somewhere better than we actually live, it's just human nature I guess. As you watch the beautiful scenery, have a listen to the continuous playlist of Reggae tunes. Personally, I always enjoy listening to this genre of Music on my Apple iPhone while I'm out enjoying Nature. Long live Reggae, for the most happy vibes.

Happy Irie Tuesday everyone... 😎

and as always, enjoy the relaxing Reggae Riddim.... 🎶🎧


Screen Shot 2021-11-23 at 16.09.09.png

Uploaded to ©YouTube by ©Reggae Mix (with over 320,000 Subscribers).

  • Song Titles: Various
  • Music Artists: Various
  • Mix Title: Chilled Reggae Music 😎

Licensed to ©YouTube by:

(★) The channel is owned by C2S Entertainment. All video is under exploitation of C2S Entertainment. All video was given a special license directly from the artists.

The above Music Video (& "Screen Shot" image) were both Sourced from ©YouTube [here]

Many thanks for visiting me,
and please enjoy chilling out in the most friendly #ReggaeJAHM Community ...
😎

Lines-7878.png

Lastly, a quick mention to @yehey wishing you all the best with your #SEX Token Website (still in Beta Testing) at the moment.
Read more here > https://beta.sextoken.com/@yehey/sextoken-com-development-update-11-8-2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency