I had to take these pictures using the tripod because my arm and back still hurt haha. / Tuve que hacer éstas fotografías usando el trípode porque aun me duele el brazo y la espalda.

Damn, more than a week without making a post for the community about my cacti, the ones I already have and the ones I am buying, it has been an intense week, and in case you didn't know, I am still recovering from Friday's fall, although I still have back pain I decided to go out for a couple of cacti, in the end I ended up buying 3, but definitely one of them has become my new favorite.
Demonios, más de una semana sin hacer post para la comunidad sobre mis cactus, los que ya tengo y los que voy comprando, ha sido una semana intensa, y por si no lo sabían, me sigo recuperando de la caída del viernes, aunque aún conservo el dolor de espalda decidí salir por un par de cactus, al final terminé comprando 3, pero definitivamente uno de ellos se ha convertido en mi nuevo consentido.


new_cactus_weed-10.jpg

It is small, very small, but to be honest in all the times I have gone to the nursery I hadn't seen its species, so as soon as I saw it I took it in my hands and didn't let it go until I paid for it, I love the way it has its spines like fishing hooks, and according to the app I use it is called mammillaria bocasana, although there are two or three other similar species, I will have to wait for it to grow more to know for sure.
Es pequeño, muy pequeño, pero para ser sincero en todas las ocasiones que he ido al vivero no había visto su especie, así que en cuanto lo vi lo tomé entre mis manos y no lo solté hasta que pagué por el, me encanta la forma en la que tiene sus espinas como anzuelos de pescar, y según la app que uso se llama mammillaria bocasana, aunque hay otras dos o tres especies similares, tendré que esperar a que se desarrolle más para saber con certeza.


new_cactus_weed-2.jpg

new_cactus_weed-9.jpg

I also bought this other small one that I liked its long spines, the app tells me it's called Gymnocalycium saglionis, and I already want to see it grow.
También compré éste otro pequeño que me gustaron sus largas espinas, la app me dice que se llama Gymnocalycium saglionis, y ya quiero verlo crecer.


new_cactus_weed-3.jpg

I also bought this other one that you probably already know, it's one of the most common but I didn't have it yet, it's called Echinopsis chamaecereus and I hope it will make an interesting colony for photographs.
También compre este otro que seguramente ya conocen, es de los más comunes pero aún no lo tenía, se llama Echinopsis chamaecereus y espero que se haga una colonia interesante para las fotografías.


new_cactus_weed.jpg

new_cactus_weed-4.jpg

new_cactus_weed-5.jpg

new_cactus_weed-6.jpg

As I said, he became my favorite and that's why I had to take a lot of pictures of him haha.
Como dije, se convirtió en mi favorito y por eso le tuve que hacer muchas fotografías jaja.


Ok here comes something different, you already know that I am trying to create a good garden, I am in the process of creating it and once it is finished it should look very great, there is still a long time to do it, there are still many plants to be planted and to finish the landscaping, but I couldn't miss the opportunity to show the progress of my cannabis plant, since this post is about gardening I had to include some pictures, I still have a lot to learn about the topic, for now I can show you these pictures, the truth is that having this plant is a personal project that you will see in the future and I hope you like it.
Ok aquí viene algo diferente, ya saben que intento crear un buen jardín, estoy en el proceso de creación y una vez que esté terminado debería verse muy bien, aún falta mucho tiempo para ello, faltan muchas plantas y terminar de acondicionar, pero no podía dejar pasar la oportunidad para mostrar el avance de mi planta de cannabis, ya que este post se trata de jardinería tenía que incluir algunas fotos, me falta mucho por aprender sobre el tema, por lo pronto puedo mostrar éstas fotografías, la verdad es que tener ésta planta es un proyecto personal que veran en un futuro y espero les guste.


new_cactus_weed-7.jpg

new_cactus_weed-8.jpg

new_cactus_weed-11.jpg

One of her small leaves had burned a little, I think I was doing something wrong but she has not stopped growing, every day I learn a little more, for now the project is still growing with only one plant, but I don't want to have too many and kill them all, she is like my training process.
Una de sus pequeñas hojas se me había quemado un poco, creo que estaba haciendo algo mal pero no ha dejado de crecer, cada día aprendo un poco más, por lo pronto el proyecto sigue creciendo sólo con una planta, pero tampoco quiero tener muchas y matarlas a todas, ella es como mi proceso de entrenamiento.


All photographs are my property, taken by me, @monster-one


Thanks for watching my post, see you in the next one.


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

banner_creepy.jpg


Join our community and start teaching others about photography.


Únete a nuestra comunidad en Discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency