My little monster

img_1993.jpg

Whenever I look at this succulent Houseleek("Sempervivum tectorum") or (Čuvarkuća in my language-Housekeeper -literally translated) it comes to me to laugh. Last year I took it from a larger pot ...
img_2011.jpg

... where it started to grow next to the old flowers and just placed it on the ground in a pot in which there was already a small Jade plant.
This is the houseleek I have for at least 7-8 years. And I took him from a friend's garden.
This Photo from the old post shows how it was flourishing in that garden. @desro/houseleek-flower
img_3174.jpg

It never bloomed on my balcony, it didn't even have as many young plants as this little monster managed in just one year.
img_1994.jpg

img_1995.jpg

img_1999.jpg

img_2000.jpg

Just to be clear, this plant is barely 3-4 cm

img_20000.jpg

Some people use words, others use light to say what they feel.

Photos by @desro -©RM*

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency