Ever-blooming cactus

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



I can say that this is my favorite cactus. It always blooms and blooms, it does not need to be watered, and it is always the same correct size.
I have cacti that grow and grow, but do not want to bloom.
I want to be theoretically savvy so that my prickly pets begin to bloom.
_2_7.jpg
Я могу сказать, что это мой любимый кактус. Он всегда цветет и цветет, его не надо поливать и он всегда одного правильного размера.
Есть у меня кактусы, которые растут и растут, но не хотят цвести.
Я хочу подковать себя теоретически, чтобы мои колючие любимцы начали цвести.


This cactus was given to me last year by my beloved daughter.
_2_6.jpg
Этот кактус мне подарила в прошлом году любимая дочь.


And my live cacti look like this.
img_2555.jpg
А мои живые кактусы похожи вот на такой.


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency