My hair and me - Initiative [ENG - ESP]

Sin título-2.jpg


Hi, how are you? This time I'm joining the initiative of a new community on Hive called Hair World and it's related to the world of hair and hairdressing.

Hola, cómo están? En esta oportunidad me uno a la iniciativa de una nueva comunidad en Hive llamada Hair World y está relacionada al mundo del cabello y la peluquería.


"My hair and me" 💜 Initiative Hair World Community 💜


What kind of hair do you have?

The type of hair I have is neither very oily nor very dry, so it would be a normal hair. It is straight and straight, I don't have curls or waves, but I do have a lot of volume, which makes it difficult for me to manage it many times, so every time I go to the hairdresser to get a haircut, I ask them to reduce the volume.

¿Qué tipo de cabello tienes?

El tipo de cabello que tengo, pues no es ni muy graso y ni muy seco, por lo que sería un cabello dentro de todo, normal. Es lacio y liso, no tengo rulos ni ondas, pero sí mucho volumen, lo que hace que se me dificulte muchas veces manejarlo, por lo que cada vez que voy a la peluquería a cortármelo, pido que me reduzcan el volumen.


Are you happy with your hairstyle? Yes? No? Explain to us why

Yes I am very happy, because I like having it straight, I would not have liked to have curls or waves, although there are many girls who know how to manage it and it looks good on them, I think it would make me look bad and it would take more time and work to have it minimally neat.

¿Estás conforme con tu estilo de cabello? ¿Sí? ¿No? Explícanos el porqué

Sí estoy muy conforme, porque me gusta el tenerlo lacio, no me hubiera gustado tener rulos ni ondulaciones, aunque hay muchas chicas que se lo saben manejar y les queda bien, creo que a mí me haría ver mal y sería más tiempo y trabajo para tenerlo mínimamente prolijo.


What would you like to change about your hair and why?

I would like to have less volume, even if they reduce it at the hairdresser's, I always have too much, and also that it doesn't get so frizzy, in the morning when I wake up, I have to untangle it first. Although I've been advised to comb my hair when I go to bed, which I forget to do. I also want it to be less unruly, when I want to do a hairstyle, hairs get loose everywhere, sometimes they stand up. I used to have hairspray but it expired and I threw it away, I didn't buy a new one either. Writing this post I feel like I have neglected it a lot, I should take more care of it.

¿Qué te gustaría cambiar de tu cabello y porqué?

Me gustaría tener menos volumen, aunque me lo reduzcan en la peluquería, siempre me queda mucho, también que no se enrede tanto, en la mañana cuando despierto, tengo que desenredarlo primero. Aunque me han aconsejado que me peine cuando me acuesto, cosa que me olvido de hacer. También que sea menos rebelde, cuando quiero hacerme algún peinado, se sueltan pelos por todas partes, a veces quedan como parados. Tenía spray pero se me venció y lo tiré, tampoco me compré nuevo. Al escribir este post siento que lo he abandonado mucho, tendría que ocuparme más.


Of the haircuts you've had, which one did you like the most? If you have pictures, show them.

Trying to think back, there is no memorable cut that I liked more than all of them. I have almost always cut it the same, except once, which is an anecdote to answer the next question. But I can show you the picture of how I have it now. I cut it about a month ago, after two years of not cutting it.

De los cortes que te has hecho ¿cuál es el que más te ha gustado? Si tienes fotos, muéstralas.

Tratando de hacer memoria, no hay ningún corte memorable que me haya gustado más que todos. Casi siempre me lo he cortado igual, excepto una vez, la cual es una anécdota para responder la siguiente pregunta. Pero puedo mostrarles la foto de cómo lo tengo ahora. Me lo corté hace un mes aproximadamente, luego de dos años sin cortar.

Sin título-3.jpg


Did you live any peculiar experience with your hair that has marked you? If so, tell us your story.

I did have a bad experience with a hairdresser. When we were kids, my mom had us cut with a lady friend at her house, but the house was far away and since we were walking it was very difficult for us to go, because it was to cut my brother, my sister and I. Then she would take us to a nearby hairdresser in the center of my city. Then she would take us to a nearby hairdresser in the center of my city, this hairdresser moved to Italy and we had to look for another one. We found a hairdresser close to where the previous one was and my mom took me there to get a haircut. I remember that I had taken her a photo from a magazine so that she could give me the same cut. But it never looked like the photo, it was too short like a boy's haircut and I didn't like it at all, the one in the photo had a shoulder-length cut, this one was much shorter. After that experience in my adolescence, it took me a few years to go back to a hairdresser, I told my sister to cut it by eye. Some time later I tried a hairdresser with a lady who cut it just as I wanted, but the bad experience made me distrustful for about three or four years. At that time I didn't realize that hair grows fast, or that's what I feel now, or I perceive that time goes by at full speed and in the blink of an eye, I have long hair.

¿Viviste alguna experiencia peculiar con tu cabello que te ha marcado? Si es así, cuéntanos tu historia.

Sí tuve una mala experiencia con un peluquero. Cuando éramos chicos, mi mamá nos hacía cortar con una señora amiga en su casa, pero la casa era lejos y como íbamos caminando se nos dificultaba mucho ir, porque era para cortarnos mi hermano, mi hermana y yo. Después nos llevaba a una peluquera cercana en el centro de mi ciudad, esta peluquera se mudó a Italia y tuvimos que buscar otra. Encontramos un peluquero cerca de donde estaba la anterior y mi mamá me llevó a cortarme ahí. Recuerdo que le había llevado una foto de una revista para que me haga el mismo corte. Pero nunca quedó como la foto, quedó muy corto como de varón y no me gustó nada, la de la foto tenía el corte hasta los hombros, este me lo había cortado mucho más. Después de esa experiencia en mi adolescencia, pasaron algunos años para volver a una peluquería, le decía a mi hermana que a ojo me lo cortara. Tiempo después probé una peluquería con una señora que me lo dejó tal como yo quería, pero la mala experiencia hizo que desconfiara como por tres o cuatro años. En ese momento no me percataba de que el pelo crece rápido, o es lo que siento ahora, o percibo que el tiempo pasa a toda velocidad y en un abrir y cerrar de ojos, lo tengo largo.


I invite @kaunisyami and @valeriavalentina

Invito a @kaunisyami y @valeriavalentina


BANNER PERSONAL.jpg



First banner edited with Corel
Primer banner editado en Corel
Own picture taken with my LG K50S cell phone
Foto propia tomada con mi celular LG K50S
Translated with DeepL
Banner edited on Corel. Images from Pixabay:
Source 1 Source 2
Banner editado en Corel con imágenes tomadas de Pixabay:
Fuente 1 Fuente 2

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency