🌸Cute braids for princesses🌸 [ENG/ESP]

Hello, greetings to the members of the Hair World community, here once again to share with you all some hairstyles that I did for my daughter a few days ago. These are very nice braids that we can do to our little ones for going out or for everyday at home.

Actually I always make hairstyles for my daughter because my desire is to prepare myself as much as I can to start my own hairstyling business since I love to do it. And even more because I know that they are very nice hairstyles and that many girls will love them and also because I like that the little ones of the house always have their hair done.

Now well today I bring you three cute braids that through a lot of practice, I have been perfecting little by little and today I want to share it with you.

This first hairstyle I made for the little girl is very easy to do. As you can see I wove all braid to the end.

Part of the sides I took some hair and brought it to the center where we have the braid, polishing very well, and if we add a little gel it will look much better.

Once gathered and braided these were the results I got.



Now we continue with the second hairstyle. The first thing I did was a very fine parting and then braided it. For this braiding we must do it carefully so that the braid is well woven.

Then I made another braid in the same way that is very thin tuft.

Next, I made another division but in the shape of a triangle, and then braided both sides.

As you can see these are normal braids. Once finished, we can place a bow or any decoration you want to give a much better touch and highlight our braid.

In my case I put some golden hooks and it looked very pretty.

And to finish with the hairstyles, I want to share with you this other cute braid. At first this one was a bit difficult for me to do but despite the difficulty I liked the way it turned out, it looks very elegant.

What I liked the most about this hairstyle were the accessories and the hooks that I put on it. This really gives it a more special and delicate touch. I particularly like that the hairstyles have some kind of adornment like a bow, stones, hooks, ribbons, colored garter among others.

Lately I have been more animated about hairstyles since as I mentioned at the beginning my desire is to learn and know much more. I do not want to limit myself or settle for what I know, but my desire to grow and reach the goal is high and I will not give up until I achieve it. I wish with all my heart that you also continue fighting for what you want.

Thank you for the support that each one of you have given me.

SPANISH


Hola, que tal saludos a los miembros de la comunidad de Hair World por aquí una vez para compartir con todos ustedes algunos peinados que le realicé a mi hija hace algunos días. Estos son unos trenzados muy bonitos que le podemos hacer a nuestras pequeñas para salir o para el diario de la casa.

Realmente siempre le hago peinados a la niña ya que mi deseo es prepararme lo más que pueda para empezar mi propio negocio de peinados ya que me fascina hacerlo. Y más aún porque sé que son peinados muy bonitos y que a muchas niñas les encantará y también porque me gusta que las pequeñas de la casa siempre anden peinaditas.

Ahora bien hoy les traigo tres lindos trenzados que a través de mucha práctica, me he ido perfeccionando poco a poco y hoy quiero compartirlo con ustedes.

Este primer peinado que le hice a la niña es muy fácil de hacer. Como pueden ver tejí toda trenza hasta el final.

Parte de los lados tomé un poco de cabello y lo llevé hacia el centro donde tenemos la trenza, puliendo muy bien, y si le agregamos un poco de gel nos quedará mucho mejor.

Una vez recogido y trenzado estos fueron los resultados que obtuve.



Ahora continuamos con el segundo peinado. Lo primero que realicé fue una pequeña división muy finita para luego trenzarlo. Para este trenzado debemos hacerlo con cuidado para que nos quede la trenza bien tejida.

Luego realicé otra trenza de igual manera que sea muy delgado el mechón.

Seguidamente, hice otra división pero en forma de triangulo, para luego trenzar ambos lados.

Como pueden ver estas son trenzas normales. Una vez terminadas, le podemos colocar un lazo o alguna decoración que deseen para que le de un toque mucho mejor y resalte nuestra trenza.

En mi caso yo le coloqué unos ganchos dorados y se le veía muy bonita.

Y para finalizar con los peinados, les quiero compartir este otro lindo trenzado. Al principio este se me hizo un poco difícil de hacerlo sin embargo a pesar de lo difícil me gustó como quedó, ya que se mira muy elegante.

Lo que mas me gustó de este peinado fueron los acesorios y los ganchos que le coloqué. Realmente esto le da un toque más especial y delicado. A mi en lo particular me gusta que los peinados lleven algún adorno como un lazo, piedras, ganchos, cintas liga de colores entre otros.

Últimamente he estado más animada en cuanto a los peinados ya que como lo mencioné al principio mi deseo es aprender y conocer mucho mas. No me quiero limitar ni conformar con lo que sé, sino que mi deseo por crecer y llegar a la meta es alto y no voy a desistir hasta lograrlo. Deseo de todo corazón que ustedes también sigan luchando por lo que desean.

Gracias por el apoyo que me han brindado cada uno de ustedes.

Esto ha sido todo mis queridos amigos de hive y de esta maravillosa comunidad Hair World .

Saludos y un abrazo.


This has been all my dear friends of hive and of this wonderful Hair World community.

Greetings and a hug.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency