My Daily Rising Star Report #9

rising_star_progress_3_.gif




Hello again, Rockstars!

This will be my 9th blog post presenting my daily earnings, achievements, and also some insight to events that I may be doing in the blockchain game that I love, Rising Star. 😁

It's the 9th day today, still grinding these Easter missions, hoping to get those juicy instrument drops. 😋

So for my daily report, here's my current status:

untitled_design_4_.png


Level: 62 (1754/3100 exp)
Fans : 2253 (558 drunks)
Luck : 671
Skill : 10397
IM: 19
Total Cards : 80
Ego %: 0






Same as yesterday, only small exp was gained today.
I am still spamming the Easter Mission to get instruments and these missions give 0 xp.

Fans shot up from 1973 to 2253 ( so many drunks haha).

Luck went down one point from 672 to 671..

Skill remained at 10397.

IM remained at 19.

Ego remained at a stable 0%

Missions report:


Mission
Starbits
Ego
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Easter Mission----------------------
Local Mini Tour Support
1101
6
---------------------------------------------------------
Total
1101
6

Local Mini Tour Support gave me a total of 1101 starbits and 6 ego.

I still made a total of 33 Easter Missions today and I only got 1 instrument really not lucky today.. 😅 maybe I'm just too used to getting 2-3 a day lol

I got 1 S35 Chocolate Chimes only today. Haha

Also got discarded 2 pizzas 🍕, 1 coffee drop and 1 four-leaf clover 🍀.
haha just not my luck today i guess 😆

image.png

Yep guess all I got today was just 1 S35 Chocolate chimes. 😆
But still, that is a good 8-9k starbits in the market right now hehe I am still very grateful! 😊




That's all guys, thanks for reading and hope you make a Rising Star progress report/blog of your own. I would really love to see it! 😄

Join the Rising Star discord here.
This post still heavily inspired from @jay63.
Thumbnails and pics were made with Canva
Dividers where borrowed from the Rising Star discord. Join here 🙂
Tables were made with Google Sheets
divisores_15.png

Keep on rocking!

untitled.gif

rising star banner.png

If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star and would like to try, consider using my referral link 😁:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=maggotmilk

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency