My Daily Rising Star Report #30

my_rising_star_report_4_.gif

Hello again, Rockstars!

This will be my 30th blog post presenting my daily earnings and achievements in Rising Star. 😀

Yesterday, Due to the loss of over 100k starbits from opening packs 😅, I had to sell off a few pizzas and mics to get back to 1 million starbits.

image.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngimage.pngchrome_capture_2022_05_03t072820.391.jpg

That should be enough to cover it 😅
I'll be able to make em back with the millionaire mission anyways hehe

I learned my lesson that I shouldn't gamble my million starbits because if I lose, I will not be able to do my millionaire mission and that would be a huge loss as that brings me 10k starbits everyday.

The correct approach for now, is to save 100k starbits by grinding missions + the 10k from the millionaire mission.
By doing this, my Million starbits will remain untouched and I will be able to do the millionaire mission everyday.


Anyways, I just wanted to share that. :)


Now let's go to my daily report! 😊

So for my daily report, here's my current status:

untitled_design_6_.gif

Level: 64 (2312/3200 exp)
Fans : 2686
Luck : 1651
Skill : 10396
IM: 19
Total Cards : 80
Ego %: 0







Fans increased to 2165 from 1832 . (400+ drunk fans 🍺)

Luck plummeted to 319 from 1363 (I had to sell my mics to get back that 1 million starbits.)

Skill remained at 10396.

IM remained at 23.

Ego remained at a stable 0%


Missions report:

image.png
image.png

I've gained 6201 starbits and 117 ego. 🙂
Pretty decent gains, got above 6k in a day. 🔥
That is soon to change though because I sold off my mics 😅😂

I'm gaining exp steadily, so level 75 is about within a 3 week's reach.
I'll be able to buy the much cheaper orchestral instruments by then essentially swapping my mics and buying more orchestrals. 😊



Anyways, that's all for now guys!

Thanks for reading and hope you make a Rising star progress report/blog of your own. I would really love to see it! 😄

Join the Rising Star discord here.
This post still heavily inspired from @jay63 and @curtis90
Thumbnails and pics were made with Canva
Dividers were borrowed from the Rising Star discord. Join here 🙂
Tables were made with Google Sheets
Gif was taken from giphy.com
divisores_15.png

Keep on rocking!

untitled.gif

rising star banner.png

If this is the first time you've heard of Rising Star and would like to try, consider using my referral link 😁:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=maggotmilk

advert_rising_star_final3_steemit_size.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency