Splinterlands Daily Quest - April 10th

firstpic.png

Date : 2022-04-10

Hi everyone, today I'm going to show my daily quest battles and rewards.
I’m trying to complete daily quest and increase my rank without renting any card!!!

My rank now : Bronze I

Today's quest:

_2022_04_10_3.30.11.png

I take 20+ battles to finish today's quest, you can search @curtis90 in game to see more battle log.

5 quest's battle log:

1.Battle Log

In this battle, I think my opponent will use Wood Elemental, so I put "Failure Summoner" in the second position, heal it with "Goblin Psychic", and finally put "Child of The Forest" to finish the quest.

_2022_04_10_2.31.48.png

-

2.Battle Log

For this fight, since there are only 17 mana points, I put "Cursed Windeku" in the first position, which has been very effective, and the skill of "Life Sapper", which is placed in the third position, has been very effective, using the advantage of skills to support until the end.

_2022_04_10_2.44.38.png

-

3.Battle Log

Just like the last game, I used this combination, but my opponent also used a similar team, so we fought until the last round, and finally in the case of blood loss in each round, the opponent's "Life Sapper" died first, ending the long battle.

_2022_04_10_2.59.30.png

-

4.Battle Log

In this battle, my opponent was at a disadvantage in terms of the number of monsters, so I managed to spread his damage and win.

_2022_04_10_3.04.20.png

-

5.Battle Log

In this game, I quickly killed my opponent's "Serpent of Eld" by using the first position of "Cursed Windeku", and as in the previous game, the number of monsters of my opponent was at a disadvantage, so I won the final victory!

_2022_04_10_3.09.02.png

-

Completed daily quest, open 1 chest.

_2022_04_10_3.31.15.png

-

total.png

--

Hope everyone can give me some suggestions about the team.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!



-

#Splinterlands #Splintertalk #PlaytoEarn #Play2Earn #SPT #OPG #ONEUP #hivegaming #blockchaingaming #posh #hivepizza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency