Splinterlands Daily Quest & Best Fight Review - April 28th

firstpic.png

Date : 2022-04-28

Hi everyone, today I'm going to show my daily quest battles and the review of best fight today.
And I’m trying to complete daily quest and increase my rank without renting any card!!!

My rank now : Bronze I

Today's quest:

_2022_04_28_5.37.32.png

I take 20+ battles to finish today's quest, you can search @curtis90 in game to see more battle log.

5 quest's battle log:

1.Battle Log

  • In this battle, I had a big advantage in the number of monsters, I think it was because the rules of this battle were too restrictive, so the opponent's bot broke down, allowing me to easily win the battle.

_2022_04_28_3.56.53.png

2.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because my summoner reduced the life of the opponent's monster and magic attack, so my "Cursed Windeku" survived long enough for me to win the battle!

_2022_04_28_4.52.03.png

3.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because the opponent's monsters are very low life, so I quickly kill them and won the victory!

_2022_04_28_4.54.55.png

4.Battle Log

  • In this battle, my opponent's summoner skills were offset by my summoner skills, so I had the advantage and won the battle.

_2022_04_28_5.16.29.png

5.Battle Log

  • This battle apparently I encountered another broken robot, thanks to which I was able to complete the quest today.

_2022_04_28_5.24.35.png

Completed daily quest, open 1 chest.

_2022_04_28_5.38.36.png

-

total.png

-

Today's Best Fight Review

  • The best fights will be chosen from opponents that I don't consider to be bots and send some SBT for their great fights.


Battle 1

  • In this battle, because my opponent quickly killed my monster using magic attacks, I could not ignore his armor to kill his monster, so I lost the battle!

    @langstonhurst I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_28_4.22.14.png

Battle 2

  • In this battle, because of the rules so the opponent quickly killed my monster and won the battle.

    @dreeecpxwto I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_28_4.38.38.png

--

If you want to learn more about #SBT, please see SBT Community

Hope everyone can give me some suggestions about the team.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!



-

#Splinterlands #Play2Earn #hivegaming #blockchaingaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency