Splinterlands Daily Quest & Best Fight Review - April 19th

firstpic.png

Date : 2022-04-19

Hi everyone, today I'm going to show my daily quest battles and the review of best fight today.
And I’m trying to complete daily quest and increase my rank without renting any card!!!

My rank now : Bronze II

Today's quest:

_2022_04_19_2.46.52.png

I take 11 battles to finish today's quest, you can search @curtis90 in game to see more battle log.

5 quest's battle log:

1.Battle Log

  • In this battle, my "Failed Summoner" bounced off my opponent's magic attacks, thus giving me the victory!

_2022_04_19_1.49.01.png

2.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because the opponent's "Death Elemental" died in the first round, the opponent's subsequent damage was insufficient, so I won the victory!

_2022_04_19_1.55.24.png

3.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because my magic attack made my opponent's shield ineffective, I quickly killed my opponent's "Living Lava", which was also the main reason why I won the battle.

_2022_04_19_2.07.07.png

4.Battle Log

  • In this battle, the opponent's "Mycelic Morphoid" had no chance to attack, so the opponent was at a disadvantage in terms of damage, allowing me to win the battle.

_2022_04_19_2.20.03.png

5.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because my magic attack made my opponent's shield ineffective, I quickly killed his monster and won!

_2022_04_19_2.27.33.png

Completed daily quest, open 1 chest.

_2022_04_19_2.48.39.png

-

total.png

-

Today's Best Fight Review

  • The best fights will be chosen from opponents that I don't consider to be bots and send some SBT for their great fights.


Battle 1

  • In this battle, I was at a disadvantage because my opponent's "Unicorn Mustang" reduced my damage, and that was the main reason why I lost the battle.

@chokhiemkhuyet I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_19_2.32.14.png

Battle 2

  • In this battle, because the opponent quickly killed the monsters in my back row, and also let me lose the battle.

@fhutuj I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_19_2.39.54.png

--

If you want to learn more about #SBT, please see SBT Community

Hope everyone can give me some suggestions about the team.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!



-

#Splinterlands #Play2Earn #hivegaming #blockchaingaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency