Splinterlands Daily Quest & Best Fight Today - April 14th

firstpic.png

Date : 2022-04-14

Hi everyone, today I'm going to show my daily quest battles and rewards.
I’m trying to complete daily quest and increase my rank without renting any card!!!

My rank now : Bronze I

Today's quest:

_2022_04_14_2.57.58.png

I take 20+ battles to finish today's quest, you can search @curtis90 in game to see more battle log.

5 quest's battle log:

1.Battle Log

  • The battle could have been fought for 18 mana, but my opponent only used 12 mana, so I won easily, I think due to a bot error.

_2022_04_14_2.08.03.png

-

2.Battle Log

  • Because the rule of this battle is that only melee attacking monsters can be used, I chose to use "Kekya Frendul" as my summoner while my opponent used "Drake of Arnak", so I had an advantage in speed and I think that was the main reason for my victory.

_2022_04_14_2.10.53.png

-

3.Battle Log

  • This battle, although the opponent used "Cursed Windeku" to counter my melee attack, but because his monsters are lower life than mine, so I finally won the battle.

_2022_04_14_2.32.33.png

-

4.Battle Log

  • In this battle, since my opponent used many monsters with low attack damage and low life, my opponent's monsters died quickly after my monsters attacked and I was able to win the battle.

_2022_04_14_2.37.20.png

-

5.Battle Log

  • In this battle, my opponent used "Riftwing" in the second position. The win was not very smooth because it triggered many miss, but because my opponent's monster had no armor, I finally got to win.

_2022_04_14_2.41.20.png

-

Completed daily quest, open 1 chest.

_2022_04_14_2.59.45.png

-

total.png

-

Today's Best Fight

  • The best fights will be chosen from opponents that I don't consider to be bots and send some SBT for their great fights.

Battle 1

  • In this battle, my team and my opponent's team were evenly matched, but since my opponent's "Placer Arbalest" could make a second attack after using his skill, he dealt more damage and made me suffer a defeat.

@ustpigs I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_14_2.16.27.png

-

Battle 2

  • My opponent used the same team as me, but his "Kulu Swimhunter" and "Deeplurker" were placed in different positions than mine, so my "Kulu Swimhunter" died earlier, causing me to lose the battle due to lack of damage.

@egargarfaefea I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_14_2.29.36.png

--

If you want to learn more about #SBT, please see SBT Community

Hope everyone can give me some suggestions about the team.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!



-

#Splinterlands #Play2Earn #hivegaming #blockchaingaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency