Splinterlands Daily Quest & Best Fight Review - April 18th

firstpic.png

Date : 2022-04-18

Hi everyone, today I'm going to show my daily quest battles and the review of best fight today.
And I’m trying to complete daily quest and increase my rank without renting any card!!!

My rank now : Bronze II

Today's quest:

_2022_04_18_2.14.35.png

I take 20+ battles to finish today's quest, you can search @curtis90 in game to see more battle log.

5 quest's battle log:

1.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because my "Celestial Harpy" triggered many misses, so my opponent's third and fourth monster attacks did not work, and luckily won the battle!

_2022_04_18_1.34.08.png

2.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because the opponent was unable to kill my "Chaos Knight", so I finally won the battle!

_2022_04_18_1.46.44.png

3.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because of the skill of "Venari Crystalsmith", my monster lived longer than my opponent's, and therefore I won the battle!

@walkrtexasranger I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_18_1.50.18.png

4.Battle Log

  • In this battle, because the opponent's monster attack damage is not enough to kill my monster quickly, so I won the victory!

_2022_04_18_1.58.08.png

5.Battle Log

  • This battle, because the opponent's monsters are not high life force, so I quickly kill his monsters and won!

_2022_04_18_2.03.21.png

Completed daily quest, open 1 chest.

_2022_04_18_2.16.09.png

-

total.png

-

Today's Best Fight Review

  • The best fights will be chosen from opponents that I don't consider to be bots and send some SBT for their great fights.


Battle 1

  • In this battle, because the monsters in my third and fourth positions died in the first round, so my subsequent attacks were not enough, and I lost the battle quickly.

@dendra I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_18_1.23.45.png

Battle 2

  • In this battle, because my "Khmer Princess" died in the first round, I was at a disadvantage in terms of damage, and that was the main reason I lost!

@fuwhngengxin I sent you some #SBT for the great fight! ( See more about SBT in the SBT Community )

_2022_04_18_2.11.50.png

--

If you want to learn more about #SBT, please see SBT Community

Hope everyone can give me some suggestions about the team.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day!



-

#Splinterlands #Play2Earn #hivegaming #blockchaingaming

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency