An introduction and a note to my father...

Hi there. My name is Yvonne Decelis and I am an energy healer and trainer. I do what I do because energy healing has made my life quality much better and I want to show others how to do the same for themselves (and how easy it can be to do). I have a youtube channel (YNergy) where I put up how-to videos but I may explore some Hive video channels as well.

April 13th will be the 3rd year since my father passed away. If I could send him a letter it would say that I was VERY sorry things went so wrong between him and I when we lived together (and that I knew he was a very good man and never meant to do anything wrong). Thankfully he and I were able to reconcile over the phone and he and I spoke about 3 or 4 days before he passed away (god I can't even type that without tearing up though!) I really miss him and I knew I would.

Anyway - thank you all for your time!!

YNergy URL
ynergylogo4insquare.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency