This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Only For Cameroonians

Hey guys have you ever heard of "MONEY MAN CAMEROON"? During my days along the week, my elder brother sent me a link about an online platform and told me that I need to buy a plan either for 5000CFA,10000CFA, or 15000CFA and even up to 4,500000CFA, and I was like what!!! I didn't believe it until he showed me his withdrawal transaction proofs and I was like where am I going to take money from so I borrowed from some of my friends and it reached 5k.
Screenshot_20211209-215442.png
So I went on with my deposit, they gave me 18 clicks. So what I do with the clicks is, I go to ads and click it and after clicking it, they showed me a group of tasks
Screenshot_20211209-220052.png
I did my first task and the task is, you click any of the tasks and you have limited clicks which is 18 and when you click the task they will ask you something like 1+1, 3+6 and all the rest. And after clicking all of the tasks 18 times, they will give you 450frs depending on your deposit for example if you deposit 10000frs they will give you 30 clicks which is 750CFA every day for 30 days and before I forget they will continue giving the clicks daily no matter what plan you buy so this is the link.
https://moneymanafrica.com/register/Grace810

Payment methods

  • Mobile Money MTN
  • Orange Money