Oatmeal Joey Arnold Community Group

I created my first community on Steem. This is my first created community on Steem. It cost a total of 3 Steem. If you don't know, a Steem is a cryptocurrency. Currently, the group does not have a customizable URL, as far as I can tell.

Details

When I made this group, in the process, an admin account was created as well. This means 2 admin accounts right now at the birth of this community. I made this group on this Friday, the 21st of February of 2020 at 10:45 AM PST LMS JSA. That is 2020-02-21. The second month of this new decade in Shelton, WA, USA.


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Join My Community | @OatmealJoey | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @JoeyArnoldVN
Contact Me | Published in January of 2020

2020-02-14 - Friday - Joey Facebook Banner.png

Oatmeal Joey Arnold Community Group

05:57 PM - Steemit

Contact Me

Facebook | Gab | Minds | Steemit | Twitter | YouTube | And More
See More

Purpose

The purpose of this Facebook Group, I mean Steemit or Steem community, is to have a place, a community, for all things relating to me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. In the future, I may consider making other communities. On Facebook, I used to make many dozens of groups over the years going back to at least 2010, if not earlier. More on some of these things later.

Feedback

What do you think? Feel free to create threads relating to me or to things I might like, etc. Got a question? You could ask me in the comments below. Heck, you could even create your own articles (posts) here in this community, this group, asking me questions if you want, or perhaps other things as well. Feel free to post in this community. I generally prefer not to moderate. So, feel free post things here that might tickle my oats haha. Thank you. Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency