My introduction

My name is stephen chiamaka

IMG-20210412-WA0038.jpg

am a Christian and also Am a fashion designer .
I happen to be a part of a fashion hub called farachi sewing hub .I find it interesting to be among value added people sharing and dishing out views about the things of GOD.Hearing
About BIBLE READERS on hive.blog got my high curiosity instinct awake and i asked questions and had to make up my mind to be part of it,yes even though i haven't made a post since i joined,i needed to be sure it was what i thought it would be. Now i have decided to be a part of this family and i have seen its exactly what i perceived this community to be. and i have seen how the life our my friend who introduced my has changed for the better and am ho estly very zealous to share i interests, values and i love to added values to contents.please i would be very blessed to be a part of this family .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency