My introduction /my first contribution

![IMG_20210413_205228_957.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

IMG-20210420-WA0009.jpg
status_me_status_IMG-20210414-WA0003.jpg
My name is shonde olufunke,im a yoruba lady from ogun state,
Im a christian by birth.
I am also a gosple singer
A true worshipper of christ
This is my contribution to the question bro Eli shared:
"can evil spirits touch and influence people?"
According to the bible in the Lord says in 1john 5:18We know that whoever is born of God does not sin; but he who has been born of God keeps himself, and the wicked one does not touch him.

If you are truely a child of God evil cannot touch you
Let's keep ourselves away from sin
Points-1. Sinneth not 1john 3:9 No one who is born of God will continue to sin, because God's seed remains in them; they cannot go on sinning, because they have been born of God.
2.but he that is begotten of God keepeth himself John 6:39And this is the will of him who sent me, that I shall lose none of all those he has given me, but raise them up at the last day....that is,the son of God preserve him.
3.And that wicked one toucheth him not 1john3:10 This is how we know who the children of God are and who the children of the devil are: Anyone who does not do what is right is not God's child, nor is anyone who does not love their brother and sister.
The devil and his angels attach,but cannot influence,so long as you abides in Christ.
You can watch brother Eli's video below
IMG_20210413_205228_957.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency