Jeremiah 20:7-9

Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was weary with forbearing, and I could not stay

O LORD, thou hast deceived me, and I was deceived: thou art stronger than I, and hast prevailed: I am in derision daily, everyone mocks me but yet I will hold on to you till my success comes in Jesus Name.

For since I spake, I cried out, I cried violence and spoil; because the word of the LORD was made a reproach unto me, and a derision, daily but His word will come to pass in my life in Jesus Name

Then I said, I will not make mention of him, nor speak any more in his name. But his word was in mine heart as a burning fire shut up in my bones, and I was weary with forbearing, and I could not stay but proclaim for the salvation of others in. Jesus Name.

Welcome to the weekend of speaking and proclaiming the word of the LORD.

Good Morning and be delivered from the wicked.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency