Jeremiah 19:4-6

They have built also the high places of Baal, to burn their sons with fire for burnt offerings unto Baal, which I commanded not, nor spake it, neither came it into my mind

Because they have forsaken me, and have estranged this place, and have burned incense in it unto other gods, whom neither they nor their fathers have known, nor the kings of Judah, and have filled this place with the blood of innocents; I will turn my back on their prayers in Jesus Name

They have built also the high places of Baal, to burn their sons with fire for burnt offerings unto Baal, which I commanded not, nor spake it, neither came it into my mind: I will punish them accordingly in Jesus Name

Therefore, behold, the days come, saith the LORD, that this place shall no more be called Tophet, nor The valley of the son of Hinnom, but The valley of slaughter for the wicked people in Jesus Name.

Welcome to the new week of redemption and salvation for the sinners

Good Morning and escape from the coming destruction.

I wish you a blessed Sunday....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency