This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I Would Not Wait To Be Nailed To The Cross. MCGI Topic Review

Listening To Bro Eli Soriano analyze the salvation of the thief on the cross in the video shared by @hiro.hive, I conclude that I would not wait to be nailed to the cross before receiving salvation. I would not sit by and keep questioning why so and so was saved the way they were saved. I would not argue the validity of the doctrines of Jesus Christ. I will accept whatever God commands in the doctrines and receive the salvation that God has brought.

The thief on the cross only had a chance and he grabbed it with all his might. They were two of them but he alone was saved. His partner toed the part many people would have followed today due to their argumentative nature. That one was lost in destruction. This thief on the cross made a good used of the single opportunity he got and ended up in paradise.

When we are taught the requirements of the doctrines of Jesus Christ and we keep arguing, we are like the second partner of that theif on the cross. When we keep questioning what the Bible says instead of obeying and following them, we are like the other thief who ended in hell. When we want to choose our way instead of God's way we are heading to destruction. The only way to salvation is for us to choose God’s way and commandments.

My choice won't be to wait until I am nailed to the cross. I won't argue over God’s, commandments. I will and I have decided to follow after His will and doctrines. What is your own choice? Accept salvation now that it is available. May God save our souls.

Matthew 28:19-20 (KJV) Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:
Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you alway, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

Logo
Center