My one Month experience on Bible readers community

img_0.1770837134003104.jpg

I will say that am blessed for joining this wonderful community. This community has open my eyes to so many things in the Bible that I have no idea of . It has help me to grow spiritually and always remind me of the things God is expected of me as a Christian and things that are prohibited by God which have had no opportunity of knowing.

I will not end this post without acknowledging these wonderful people God is using in this community to feed us with the bread of life which is the word of God.

I will use this opportunity to appreciate God almighty,

I will also like to appreciate Bro Eli for all the teachings and eye opening of the doctrines of God.May your soul continue to rest on.We love you but God love you more.

I will like to appreciate Bro Daniel Razon for his teachings on how to always offer our Thanksgiving to God and worship God .More power, strength and wisdom to continue the good work brother.

Finally,I can't end this post without appreciating Bro Hiro and all the co host for your support and making sure we follow all the programs may God continue to bless you.And i will also like to appreciate each and every member of this great community.May God continue to guide and protect us.

Thanks all

We are inviting you to join the Bible Readers community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074

thanksgiving012913-broeli-copyright.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency