CHARITY MEANS LOVE PART 4/5

I want to add to my point made on the topic from the teaching of bro Eli soriano
The link to the video of the teaching made by bro Eli soriano is below
@fatimajunio/ofswefcd
Bible reading: 1cor 13:1-3

If I speak in the tongues of men and of angels, but have not love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal.
2
If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but have not love, I am nothing.
3
If I give all I possess to the poor and surrender my body to the flames, but have not love, I gain nothing.

No matter what we are and the gifts we claim to have,no matter our position in ministry, without love we are nothing. This Bible verses has shown us how important charity is..

Thank you for viewing.. see you tomorrow @joshuabbey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency