MASS INDOCTRINATION DAY 6

Hello everyone!

I want to share the points I got from Today's mass indoctrination


We should learn to confess our if we sin.
We should confess to the lord, not to the priest.
Psalm 32:5

I acknowledge my sin unto thee, and mine iniquity have I not hid. I said, I will confess my transgressions unto the Lord; and thou forgavest the iniquity of my sin.

We should not hide our sins.
In Proverbs 28:13,

He that covereth his sins shall not prosper: but whoso confesseth and forsaketh them shall have mercy.

So we should endeavour to confess and now hide our sins because our God is merciful enough to forgive us.

Isaiah 65:24 makes it clear that God has promised to answer us whenever we pray.

And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear.

The house of God is not the physical structure of blocks and wood, but the house of God is the Church of God.

We should always be prayerful in the church of God, and prayer should be done in an orderly and a disciplinary manner.

We should learn to face the East while praying to God.
Ezekiel 43:2

And, behold, the glory of the God of Israel came from the way of the east: and his voice was like a noise of many waters: and the earth shined with his glory.

If we're trouble, we shouldn't consider God to be wicked, rather we should acknowledge our sins and confess them for mercies, because it could be because of his sins.


My contribution is in the video below:


Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency