My introduction to hive/ my contribution

Hi hivians,
I'm horlaideh am from sagamu ogun state. I am a free minded person I love to travel a lot, my best colour is green I am a whole seller and a retailer I sell provision, I am light in complesion and a little bit tall I am a mother of five children two boys and three girls. The game I love to play best is wordscape and Bible word cross my best food is rice and stew prepared with chicken.

IMG_20210416_143649_570.jpg

I love to hear and share the word of God. I was so happy when a brother told me about hive and that I will also be privileged to share my contribution. This is a great opportunity to spread the good news of Christ to the ends of the Earth.
IMG-20200216-WA0000.jpg

Telling people about Christ is one of the thing that gladdens my heart. I know The Bible readers community is a great platform where baby Christian's can grow to be matured in the word of God.

IMG-20210416-WA0004.jpg

I will be sharing my first contribution below:

Do children need to obey their parents?

In Ephesians 6-1&2 it is stated that children are to obey their parents in the lord this portion of the Bible is simply telling us that parents are to be in the Lord by obeying God completely.
Ephesians 6-1&2.
Children, obey your parents in the Lord, for this is right. 2 “Honor your father and mother,” which is the first commandment with promise: 3 “that it may be well with you and you may live long on the earth.”

For children to obey their parents, parents
too have to be good examples of Christ fellowship.

Parents are to be role model to their children.

You can watch my video below:

You can watch Brother Eli's video:

@fatimajunio/lhibwekc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency