my introduction post

My name is Nwachukwu Glory Onyinyechi,

IMG-20211018-WA0000.jpg

I'm currently based in Abuja. My hobbies are listening to inspirational songs, counselling teenagers and young adults and also enjoy exploring new places and innovations. My core interests are in Research, Culinary arts, Reading, and I also love meeting new people.

I am a Christian and I currently fellowship with Impact Arena a non-denominational teaching and spiritual growth platform of Abuja Youth Missions focused on teens, youths and young professionals.

I got to know about Hive through my favourite aunt (Miss Mary) sometime ago when I was having some personal interactions with her. She was telling me a great deal of how this platform has caused a positive tremendous change in her spiritual life in just a short period of time and how the members of the community share the word of God with so much clarity and zeal one to another.
While having this discussion, I had this inner knowing that this is where I am supposed to immerse myself in because I already had this drive to know God more and longed for a higher dimension of closeness with Him.

I also longed to speak to the lost about how precious He beholds them and how His earnest desire is for all to come to repentance and accept His gift of salvation.

I want to be a part of the Bible's Readers Community because I want to make Christ known to everyone I can. To tell the world of His unconditional love and grace upon us as His children.

I am willing to contribute my own quota to the advancement of His kingdom.

I am a living witness and testimony of his goodness and His finished work on the cross.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency