My introduction/ my first video

My name is Esther David, my best colour is blue ,I am a married woman and am blessed with a son,i work in a school as a teacher, i love teaching and singing,I also love cooking.

IMG_20200619_100426_1.jpg

I was born,and brought up in a Christian family ,I was trained to love God and continue to move closer to Him,I work as a chorister in the house of God, I also love to Know more about God.

IMG_20200622_082256_6.jpg

I believe joining the Bible readers community will help me learn more of God's words.

I will like to share my first video.

Who can lead me to heaven?

The Bible make us understand that there's only one way to the Father which is JESUS Christ.
John 14:6,
14:6 Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.
Jesus Christ confirmed it to us that there's no other way to the Father except through Him.

For us to know the truth about God we must accept Jesus Christ as our Lord and savior, to know the truth about we must learn all the doctrines of Jesus Christ.

Watch my video below:

You can watch brother Eli's video below:

@fatimajunio/bqrxqwnd

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency