My introduction and my first contribution to today's post

My name is Tamunotonye Emmanuella

IMG_20210416_182755_889.jpg

And am a christian. Am a medical student in the university of portharcourt.
Am in ushering department in my local church and very dedicated in the service of GOD.

IMG_20210221_133613.jpg
I love to discuss and share my view on the things of God and i have passion to write and share valuable contents as a result my brother @sparker005 introduced me to hive blog and also a community called BIBLE READERS and he really encouraged me to be part of the community as it will benefit my christian life. Am here today asking to be a part of GOD's family such as this.
My response to the question which is how can a christian deal with peer preasure
I will say that if we do not study the word of GOD as we should,we get deceived by our peers and as a result we should always study the bible and make sure we compare what we are told to do by our peers to the word of GOD. In the book of Joshua 1:8 we were told not to let the book of the law(which is the bible) depart from our mouth,God told us this because he knew that as his children we will have different opinions from friends or other people trying to deceive us

My advice to each and every one of us here is that we should always study the word of GOD always. Please visit the link below to see the original post @fatimajunio/ssyepwkw or follow @fatimajunio

God bless you all.

Am your young doctor

Lover of ideas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency