This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

BIBLE STUDY : 30TH DECEMBER, 2021.

What I learnt from today's Zoom meeting

1637683630313.png

THE IMPORTANT POINTS I HAVE LEARNT FROM TODAY'S ZOOM MEETING

Christ was not born on 25th December as some of us believes. Shepherds will not take their animals out for food at the season of snow. When Christ was born and kept in the Manger, there were no animals in their pen. The shepherds took them out to graze. In December, there is snow in the region which makes it impossible for the sheep to go out to graze, this means that, Christ was not born on December.
Luke 2:8

Christ is the son of God. The Holy Bible said, God has begotten a son and that son is Christ Jesus. God Himself declared that, Jesus Christ is His son. He was God at the beginning. He manifested in flesh to be born by human.
Psalm 2:7

Hebrew 1:5
God have begotten a son and that son is Jesus. He was with God in the beginning. He was manifested in flesh to be born by a woman. God have never told the angels that you are my son. He have never told the angels that, I have beggoten you except Christ.

Hebrew 5:5
Jesus Christ himself did not choose himself to be called the High Priest. He did not appointed himself for that position. His Father in heaven, the most high God who begotten him appointed him as a High Priest.

John 1:18
No man has ever seen God before. Jesus christ, the son of God was with God in the beginning. He was in the bosom of the Father in the beginning. He is the only one who has seen God.

2Corintians 4:18
We should not look at things that are seen but to things that are not seen. Things that are seen are temporal but things that are unseen are eternal.

Isaiah 65:17
God would destroy the earth and everything in it and creat a new one. He would creat a new heaven and a new earth, all the former things shall not be numbered or come into mind.

MY FORMER BELIEFS IR ESPECTATION THAT WAS IMPROVED FOR LISTENING TO TODAY'S ZOOM MEETING.

I used to believed that Christ was born in December, but I now know the truth, which is, Christ was not December born.

At first, I used to believed that God can not begotten a son, but now, through brother Eli’s teaching, I now know that the spirit can begotten a son.

I got to know that, things that are unseen are esternal but that was not my former believes.

I used to believed that God will not destroy the earth we are living because he spent time in creating it. I thought he will rather prepare it so that we can live in it.

HOW THE STUDY AFFECTED US THAT CAN MAKE US A BETTER PERSON THAT WE CAN USE IN OUR DAILY LIVES.

I do not waist my time on Christmas as I used to do. I used to go out with friends to drink but after this studies, I did not celebrate this year Christmas because, Christmas is not what we used to think it was.

We see Jesus us the most high priest who God begotten which if we depend on him we will never regret.

Am serving God in truth so that when God come to destroy the land, I will not be part of those who will be destroyed.

We are inviting you to join the MCGI Cares (Hive) community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions on it. We can check this link trending/hive-182074