MCGI Topic Review: Is religion needed for salvation?

-Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and fine together with your friends loved ones and family❤️

InCollage_20230406_105008630.jpg

This is my review of the topic of MCGI: Is religion needed for salvation?

I respect the view and points of Brother Eli Soriano. I also respect all religions. I am Catholic because my parents are catholic too. But I am now practicing the ways of a Born Again Christian, a Bible-based way of life, I am not against religion, I admire how any group or people who extend their help to everyone who needs to have it, any act of humanity, charity, kindness, humility, and righteousness is truly adorable. Yes, Lord Jesus Christ established the first church. Religions help to gather and inspire more believers to get closer and believe in God, to change the way of life to become better. I even allow my son and Mom to attend the invitation of different religious groups to share views, because as Christians this is also our responsibility to spread the gift of salvation to others, and it is our priority to share it with the unbelievers, and for them to know Lord Jesus Christ, And that gift of salvation which we will only get from believing in Lord Jesus Christ as the way to salvation, our only salvation and savior. The Resurrection is our proof, Jesus died and rose again from the dead, and in Him, we are saved and reborn.

Religion is good, I am not against that, because it's good to belong to a group with the same faith and belief, to pray together, and praise Lord Jesus to Glorify the almighty God. We can have a religion, But to answer the topic review question of religion is the way to salvation my answer is NO because it is written that God sent Lord Jesus Christ to save us from our sins, You can read it here in the following Holy Bible Verses👉

JESUS CHRIST IS THE ONLY WAY TO SALVATION

John 3:16-18 (KJV) For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
FOR GOD SENT NOT HIS SON INTO THE WORLD TO CONDEMN THE WORLD; BUT THAT THE WORLD THROUGH HIM MIGHT BE SAVED.
He that believeth on him is not condemned: but he that believeth not is condemned already, because he hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

And Jesus said He is the only way, the truth, and the life👉

John 14:6 (KJV) I am the WAY, the TRUTH, and the LIFE, no one comes to the Father except through ME

Always keep a beautiful smile like 👉😁 and let God be the center of life forever and always, please don't forget to pray!🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency