Barcelona - My Favorite Travel Destination - TRAVEL CONTEST #1

I have many favorite travel destinations. But from all of the places, which I was lucky enough to visit, I can choose Barcelona as my most visited place and honestly, I left my heart there even on the first visit.
The short and funny story that I would like to tell you has happened to me during the last visit. I stayed in the small and nice hotel located at Carrer Ample – close to the sea part of the Gothic Quarter, so, every day my walks began from this place.
Somehow the first destination of my daily walks was the wonderful Cathedral of the Holy Cross and Saint Eulalia - Barcelona Cathedral, that located in the neighborhood of the hotel. The plaza on the front of the Cathedral was huge and often packed by tourists, so I loved taking pictures of them.

I took this image of these girls shooting selfies with the Catedral de Barcelona in their background and immediately they asked me to take a few images of them with their smartphone, we started to talk and at the end of our conversation understood that we are from the same country.


Barcelona_by_Victor_Bezrukov-0673.jpg


Published for the "TRAVEL CONTEST" #1 © 2021 hosted by @lightcaptured ( @travelcontest ) - more info is here :
@travelcontest/my-favorite-travel-destination-travel-contest-1



Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.
and posting on the BLURT.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency