A Very Nice Sunset... [Seaphotography Contest - Week 91]

Today I went for a walk and ended up walking much more than I had originally planned. I walked for nearly 5h with just a couple of quick breaks along the way to relax and take some photos.

This is my last minute entry for the Seaphotography Contest - Week 91 hosted by @marc-allaria. This week's theme is Sea and Sunsets.

This panoramic shot was one of many photos I took while the sun was setting in the sea, at the Labruge beach, a small coastal town here in Portugal, between Vila do Conde and Porto. 😎

P1130174.JPG

The colours in the sky were so cool all around that I could only grab everything with a panoramic shot. 😉

I hope you like it!


LocationLabruge, Vila do Conde - Portugal
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
PhotoEdited with GIMP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency