This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Stock Photography: Unboxing New MacBook Pro

I helped my mom by a MacBook Pro, because she deserves the best for her writing endeavors.

And this laptop really is the best I’ve seen.

The keyboard of the current model is truly excellent, its simplicity easily beating out the elaborate and broken design of the previous keyboard model with the touch strip.

I thought I’d take a few photos of the unboxing and release them here as stock photography, for anyone who might need a generic picture of a Mac in a home environment for any purpose.

mac_unboxing_02.jpg

mac_unboxing_03.jpg

mac_unboxing_05.jpg

mac_unboxing_07.jpg

mac_unboxing_09.jpg

mac_unboxing_08.jpg

mac_unboxing_10.jpg


CC0
To the extent possible under law, strivenword has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to Stock Photography: Unboxing New MacBook Pro. This work is published from: United States.

Logo
Center