Photoshoot For The Tahoe Truckee School Of Music

I had a quick photoshoot this morning, this one was no charge. The Tahoe Truckee School of Music is a pretty special place in my opinion. My son grew up taking piano and singing lessons here. Ben, the owner of this non-profit is a friend of mine.

Kind of a sad story, they are being told that they need to paint over their sign and mural. I'm not sure why, I didn't ask because I could tell Ben wasn't happy about it. But I got them photos that can be printed very large on canvas or on outdoor signage.

I thought the artwork and the scene were looking pretty nice so I decided to share them. More info about the school can be found here: https://www.tahoemusic.net

Oh, and yes the sky below is fake. It's still very smokey out so I am having to photoshop fake blue skies in for clients lately. Something I'm not a fan of but sometimes needed.

_Q1A1088.jpg

_Q1A1070.jpg

_Q1A1056.jpg

Thanks for looking and have a great day!

Scott Thompson
www.ScottShotsPhoto.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency