Impromptu Shoot at DTR Manipal

I was at a social event for bloggers at Manipal last weekend and that's where I met Aromal Sunil, a professional photographer who asked me to model for his portfolio. You can check his work here. We were just conversing about the same when the owner of the club Down The Road, better known as DTR offered to host the shoot at the club. So next afternoon we met and he took a series of pictures. Here's a few I absolutely adore.

_MG_3667.jpg

_MG_3630.jpg

_MG_3652.jpg

_MG_3634.jpg

_MG_3592.jpg

_MG_3674.jpg

_MG_3648.jpg

_MG_3597.jpg

If you liked the post, do let me know through an upvote, a comment and maybe a reblog. Well, a follow would just make my day. You can also find me on other platforms @riyaflona. Stay tuned for more updates. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency