The Best Photos of July 2021

We are in the other half of the month, and I have finally remembered (and found some time) to create my monthly compilation of photos taken for my Actifit reports during July... All these photos are already published on my @ph1102.ctp account and you can check the rest there, too!

As I went on vacation and my 3-day road trip during July, there are different photos in this compilation, from different parts of the world... Different countries, different cities, towns, places... I have tried to pick only the best photos and every single one has a story behind it, but I will not bother you with all of them... :) Also, I have tried to make some kind of order here, but I doubt that I have succeeded... Anyways, enjoy the photos!

01.jpeg
It is always a challenge to catch some insect in the photo, and I'm happy that I caught this bee on her way to the flower

02.jpeg

03.jpeg

04.jpeg

05.jpeg

06.jpeg
How many flowers do you see inside this flower?


Liotes Divider Blue.png

07.jpeg
green apples in the garden of my parents

08.jpeg
one of the parks in Sombor, Serbia

09.jpeg
...and another one

10.jpeg
Hey, I'm here! Posing just for you!

11.jpeg

12.jpeg


Liotes Divider Blue.png

13.jpeg
The Danube river banks... If you don't have sea, the river is your sea...

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

16.jpeg
One of the small canals that are going into the Danube... Baja, Hungary...

17.jpg
On the way back from fishing...

18.jpeg


Liotes Divider Blue.png

19.jpeg
The rain is coming...

20.jpeg

21.jpeg
Leafs carpet

22.jpeg

23.jpeg

24.jpeg
after the rain...


Liotes Divider Blue.png

25.jpg
Hey, this is a fake flower! Don't cheat!

26.jpeg

27.jpeg
Somewhere in Italy

28.jpeg

29.jpeg
Sunset on Danube

30.jpeg

That would be all for this compilation! I hope you like these photos and enjoyed in watching them as I have enjoyed them when I was taking them...

Thank you for your valuable time,

ph


Liotes Divider Blue.png

If you want to support my witness, you can do it by voting for @ph1102.ctp here https://tribaldex.com/witnesses, or just scan the QR code down below...

Guardians_Of_TheHiveEngine.png

Don't forget to follow, reblog, and browse my Hivepage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

You can also find me on LEO Finance .:. Twitter .:. LBRY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency