Bridge near Hardraw Force , Hawes, North Yorkshire - HDR Photography - (HDR instructions link included)

HDR-bridge-hawes.jpg

HDR (High Dynamic Range) image made from 5 seperate exposures. processed in Photoshop CS6 using 'merge to HDR pro' (file - automate - merge to HDR pro)

If you would like to try HDR Photography here is a tutorial i dwrote on how to do HDR.
@pcste/carrot-in-hdr-allotment-series-with-simple-instructions-on-how-to-do-a-hdr-image-in-cs6

If you like my posts or find them helpful, please help me to cover my witness server costs by Voting @pcste for witness.
currently it costs me more to run my server than i get back.
If on peakd or leofinance, click on 'approve witness' at the top of my page.

or on hive
https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
scroll down the page and enter pcste into the 'vote' box (don't use @sign) then click vote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency