when you look up / cuando miras hacia arriba

The weather was cold, the sky gray and wearing a jacket was an essential part of the ideal outfit to withstand the icy breeze.

El clima era frío, el cielo gris y usar chaqueta era parte esencial del atuendo ideal para soportar la brisa helada.

img_20210410_185317.jpg

Although I was walking for hours (the only way that was hot) with a cousin and we sat on a wooden bench that was near "the conception church" located in the historic center of the city. An area where he is older than the age of my grandmother's 11 siblings together.

I just sat down and practically let my body collapse there (for a bit) and when I look up I feel the need to take pictures.

Aunque estuve caminando por horas (unica forma que pegara calor) con una prima y nos sentamos en una banca de madera que estaba cerca de "la iglesia concepción " situada en el casco histórico de la ciudad . Una zona donde tiene más años que la edad de los 11 hermanos de mi abuela juntos.

Sólo me senté y deje prácticamente dejar mi cuerpo desplomarse ahi (por un rato) y cuando miro hacia arriba sentí la necesidad de tomar fotografías .
img_20210409_133110.jpg

the conception church from one side.

la iglesia concepción de un lado .

img_20210410_191428.jpg

img_20210409_133023.jpg

img_20210409_125931_1.jpg

the surroundings . The green and white building was a military barracks and currently the University of Humanities (art, music and psychology) and the red one was a hospital "each one with a lot of history" and currently a museum.

Los alrededores . La edificación de verde con blanco era un cuartel militar y actualmente Universidad de Humanidades (arte, música y psicología ) y el rojo era un hospital "cada uno con mucha historia " y actualmente un museo .

 focus point / punto de enfoque

I know I got off topic a bit but I wanted to show that too (don't hate me) ..

When I looked up I took my phone and took the photos that I thought majestic and what I realized is that I made (from my perspective) !!! an optical illusion! I do not edit or anything, seriously when I see the photos from an angle They look gray (the leaves) when they are actually green and it is clearly due to the weather. Which in the other photos I noticed that they had a balance between cloudy and when the sun rises.

by the way another thing I noticed is that when you take photos in a strange way, people see you strange (I do not care). Because that's how photos are taken that others don't dare to capture for posterity.

Sé que me salí un poco del tema pero también quería mostrar eso ( no me odien)..

Cuando miré hacia arriba tomé mi teléfono y tomé las fotos que creía majestuosas y lo que me percaté es que hice (desde mi perspectiva) !!!una ilusión óptica¡¡¡ no edite ni nada , en serio cuando veo las fotos desde un argulo se ven color gris (las hojas) cuando en realidad son verdes y claramente es por el clima . El cual en la demás fotos noté que tenían un balance entre nublado y cuando sale el sol.

Por cierto otra cosa que noté es que cuando tomas fotos de una forma rara , la gente te ve extraño (no me importa) . Porque así se toman las fotos que otros no se atreven a capturar para la posteridad.

img_20210409_125731.jpg

img_20210409_125819.jpg
img_20210409_125709_1.jpg

By the way, in the third photo the green is more noticeable. I am not a professional but I am passionate about this art and if someone can give me advice it would be very helpful.

Por cierto en la tercera foto si se nota más lo verde .No soy profesional pero me apasiona este arte y si alguien me puede dar consejos sería de mucha ayuda.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency