Drops - Gotas

1q.jpg

Something as simple as raindrops
can transform the scenery where you are into something interesting .

Depending on the perspective it can transmit peace , in my case , a desire to be under the sheets and drink something hot or like in the movies , which is walking in the rain because you feel hurt by a sentimental situation , have fun or a problem ( which sometimes is solved with an idea or reconciliation ) but long live the drama .

Algo tan simple como gotas de lluvia
pueden transformar el escenario en donde te encuentres en algo interesante .

Dependiendo de la perspectiva puede transmitir paz , en mi caso ganas de estar bajo sabanas y tomar algo caliente o como en las películas , que es caminar bajo la lluvia por que te sientes herido por una situación sentimental , divertirse o un problema ( que a veces se resuelve con una idea o reconciliación ) pero viva el drama .

7q.jpg

Well here is my contribution , I was working , the weather was cold and as a rare thing of mine , when I turn on the spotlight to capture a moment , I do it and that's it .

And the rarer it is, honestly for me, the better.

Bueno aquí esta mi aporte , estaba trabajando , el clima estaba frio y como cosa rara mía , cuando se me prende el foco de capturar un momento , pues lo hago y ya .

Y mientras sea más raro , honestamente para mi pues mejor.

2qqq.jpg

Reminds me of the harry potter patronus effect, a flower or firework (long live the imagination).

Me recuerda a el efecto patronus harry potter , una flor o fuego artificial (viva la imaginación ).

3q.jpg

4q.jpg

With these, they remind me of when you contemplate the drops and see how fast it goes.

Con estas , me recuerdan a cuando contemplas las gotas y vez a la velocidad que va .

5q.jpg

6q.jpg

8q.jpg

9q.jpg

10q.jpg

I honestly wanted to see how far the phone's camera could go, looking through what a drop had already traveled through.

Honestamente quería ver hasta qué capacidad podría llegar la cámara del teléfono, mirando a través de lo que ya había recorrido una gota.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency