I am a judge for: Faith Counts - Photo Contest $15k USD in prizes

image.png

JUDGING

I have been asked to be one of the judges for this photography contest.
Seeing that I have a pretty involved history in photographing many many thousands of religious buildings and I've been a full time photographer for a long time.

Read more about it here:
https://faithcounts.com/photo-your-faith-contest/

They are a pretty large multi-denominational organization that is well organized and I've been pretty impressed by their cause and their desire to promote faith in general throughout the country.

YOU SHOULD ENTER

Please don't ask me how to enter nor even tell me that you're entering it's best that I don't know IF anyone I know is entering and then I'll just not pay attention to who has submitted... so I can be an impartial judge.

Don't forget to read the rules

Also sorry family... you can't join. Aka sorry @sjarvie5

RELATED NOTE:
I'll do another post about it in the future but I'm publishing my 4th religious photography book. We have a book printer that believes they can have it done this year. Fingers crossed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency