Hive on Fire

Holy smokes Hive is on fire. Hopefully it can hold above the old ~$1.15 ATH.

Things are about to get exciting. I started on Steem at about this point in the
mega cycle 4 years ago and watched is spike up to $8.

And yes I am still here; just time poor for social media postings (my IG account is equally as dead). Have just moved countries off the boat back to Australia and what spare time I have had as gone onto NFT twitter as part of promoting my NFT business over there which has been booming.

Hope everyone is well. I will leave you with my Northern Exposure series. Bids starting at 1.25 ETH on https://makersplace.com/intrepidphotos/. The bear has sold at auction for 1.5ETH but the others are available. So if your all feeling cashed up with Hive and want to collect something in the hottest market in crypto right now ;-)

Northern Exposure5.jpg

If you would like to learn a little bit more about my background in photography you can read the interview @photofeed did with me here.

Robert Downie
Love Life, Love Photography

All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of Robert Downie - http://www.robertdowniephotography.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency