Welcome to The World Little Niece

This is also will be my entry for @photofeed Contest - Portrait Photography and if you wish to join please kindly read and follow the rules and guidelines here

If you are following my post you will notice that most of my recent photos are about small insects or anything small because I am still interested in macro photography. And my skill in other types of photography is still way more infant than my macro.

But in the end of February, I was welcoming my little niece from my wife's brother-in-law. His wife delivers their second daughter on the 18th of February. And my wife asked me to do a baby photoshoot. I told her that my skill is not that good, but still she insisted I do it.

She even borrowed accessories for the photo shoot, I manage to take several photos before the baby cries a lot. She was hungry, and the breast milk from her mother is not coming a lot just yet.

We decide to stop the session and will do it again next time, since it was already late in the afternoon, and we have to go home and leave the hospital where they are being hospitalized.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency