Canyon Overlook

A photo and a little update...

From a trip this summer to Zion with my son and his youth group.
A rainstorm moved through the night before and left the red rocks and the vegetation saturated so they were naturally more vibrant.

20210716-231.jpg


I've had a very busy summer, and most of it didn't involve photography, so I haven't shared much recently. I've been slowly getting out more and doing more photography and it's been very nice so I'll be sharing a bit more here.
I have actually been very active on Twitter lately because of all the buzz around NFT's, which I've been following since around February/March. I plan on minting some NFT's here in the near future on a project that I am fairly well known for, at least in certain circles. More to come on that in another post.


And here's my beautiful face, just in case you forgot what I look like, you know since it's been a minute since I've posted.
20210716-229.jpg

Camera: Sony A7RIII
Lens: Sony 16-35 f/2.8 GM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency