We Don't Talk Anymore

25.jpg

Shot this 4 Years back in Karavali Utsav in Mangalore and it still remains to be one of my favourite images i've shot till date. It's a country fair which happens once every year in the city. You have tons of food stalls and rides put up during the fair. The ferris wheel is an all time favourite of mine and I make sure i visit the fair every year just to ride it.

She's an ex-best friend of mine we were friends since college days and well then she moved to London for further studies and we lost touch with each other and We Don't Talk Anymore.

This was shot using a Canon 80D and a Manfrotto Travel Tripod. I was trying to a light painting type of effect from the ferris wheel but she kept moving constantly so I had to chuck that idea sigh


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency