Daily Splinterlands Report #315 | Quick giveaway inside!

image.png

Hello players of Splinterlands!

Welcome to my daily Splinterlands post #315.

In here, we talk about splinterlands, mainly my daily quests and loot chests, tournaments and exciting decks and gameplays.

image.png

Talking about my daily report, I am currently at Champion II. Have played quite a lot today and also I have opened 11 Untamed packs! Look below!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

2 Legendaries and 2 epics from 11 packs, not that bad I would say. But no sign of gold foil cards, not even a single common one!

  • I am currently at the Champion II again and currently holding 4261 trophies!

  • DEC bar is currently at 89%. played a lot today.

  • I have also completed all those quests. look ahead!

Daily Quest rewards:


mango-juice:


image.png

image.png


red-dog:


image.png

image.png


Ts-Panda:

image.png

image.png


Neoxian guild status:

We are doing really great. We are currently holding the third position, and we are a max level guild. We have already started collecting DEC for the upcoming Land update.




Only 69 quests remain until we reach the last quest level - 10. We are getting +15% DEC for every ranked match win and +08% dec shop bonus currently.

We have to upgrade our quest guild again next season so that we can move to this last tier.

Giveaway Corner:

I will give a random card to the first right answer to my question below. Answer in the comment section of this post.

**# What is your favourite epic summoner and why?

Please comment down below.

Remember, only the first comment holder will get the prize.

Upvote, follow or reblog is not necessary but highly appreciated as it will help more players with their decks.

Yesterday @miloshpro has given the first right answer. So he is today's winner!

I have sent you a Phantasm!

Also, thanks to @gregory-f for the awesome support! Some untamed Giant Squids are on the way ;)


Alright guys! See you in my next post!!!

Until then, keep fighting!

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency