This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

When life gives you lemons... 📷 (305/366)

Hi!

Something went horribly wrong, and I missed my last two days of posting daily. It's a good thing I took photos every day though.

These lemons are here to remind us that when life gives you lemons, you take photos of them. 🤣

I shot them on Tuesday, as we were making some Tom Yum soup.

It wasn't strictly according to the recipe though, because we didn't have some fresh ingredients, and some of them we had to swap for frozen ones that were available. Such is the life in Finland, that we don't have wet markets, and some of the fresh produce (like morning glory and lemongrass) is almost impossible to find here.

Also, we had a lemon, but no lime...

p.s. as I'm posting this, this morning I got ill with sinusitis. I went and had a Covid19 test later today, and am now waiting for the results. 😷

See ya!


Next
Daily and Fresh 📷 #306
Daily and Fresh 📷 #307
Daily and Fresh 📷 #308
Daily and Fresh 📷 #309
Daily and Fresh 📷 #310


Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #43
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #42
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #41
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #40
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #39


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻