RaspberryPi found, ideas? :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (229/366)

Hey!

I just found this in my desk drawer.

This one is an original first generation RaspberryPi. It used to have a RetroPi installed on an sdcard, but I don't remember where the card went.

I'm wondering if I should make something out of it. My previous project with the RaspberryPi 4 is still running with the Minetest game server, but the boys rarely use it. And I think I've got a RPi3 somewhere too. Maybe I should consider making 3 processor computer out of them, or something completely different.

Is there a way to turn them into a RAID server? Hive node?

I just have no idea.

I really need to go now and create some birthday invitations for Miro's friends. His birthday is on next Monday, but we decided to have the parties on the next weekend.

Yeah, I'll excuse myself for now.

See ya!



Weeklies
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #32
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #31
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #30
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #29
Weekly and Fresh 📸 #28


Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency