Meme Contest NEED FOR SPEED - Round 1

Hello, Need For Speed community! 🏁 🚗 🏁

My first post here, let's hope not the last! 😎

A few days ago I was invited to New MEME contest for NEED FOR SPEED community by a friend @melinda010100.

I decided to join, I'm not a racing driver 😁 but I enjoy watching these speed races. Yes, I think I understand the need for speed and the adrenaline that's released in racing.

That's why I've prepared two memes and I present them here. Both of them are derived from my photos. The first one is animated.

🏁 🚗 📷 🚗 🏁

needforspeedgif10fps.gif

Animated background is created in Night Cafe Creator Studio, with the help of AI. You can find Dwarf in LIL - LMAC Image Gallery, which is a Public Domain gallery and is intended as a resource for collages for all HIVE users.
hint: you can use it as a source in your blogs, too, just put the 2% beneficiaries for the author :)

🏁 🚗 📷 🚗 🏁

racing_meme2.jpg

The second photo is a modified, sporty Porsche Carrera, the photo was taken a couple of years ago, at the European Championship Mountain Speed Race, which takes place every August in my hometown.

It's up to you to decide which one is more suitable :) 😁

As I am now a member of this community, I will definitely go to the race in August. 😎

5% of beneficiaries go to the community (@hive-181577).

🏁 🚗 📷 🚗 🏁

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

Ready for Web3
hive_nft_200x200.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency