Cute Street Cats for Caturday

Hello feline friends. I hope you have wonderful Caturday.

This week I met anotner lovely cat while I was waiting outside the hairdresser's.

ur65j6.jpg

The cat was not shy and I was happy to snap few shots with my phone.

atam98.jpg

ncfwfu.jpg

You can see how clean and well fed this cat is.

ookcti.jpg

I asked later the hairdresser if she is looking after this cat, but she told me that she hasn't seen it before.

Another cat with interesting colour was after a magpie. The bird however was fast and escaped the claws.

a1ugcq.jpg

Cats have divided the neighborhood and each one is having its own territory. This one is always under the balconies of the neighbouring block of flats.

shq68q.jpg

Not far the ginger gang is spending most of their time, but I spot only one of them.

dbmzx4.jpg

And in the end another beauty was standing as a guard in front of the post office.

zv5xxc.jpg

esuo0j.jpg

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for stopping by.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
šŸŒeSteem.app | šŸ‘Øā€šŸ’»GitHub | šŸ“ŗYouTube
āœšŸ» Telegram | šŸ’¬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency