{Englis/Español} My Experience in the MusicForLife Community - Thank You Everyone - Mi experiencia en la comunidad de MusicForLife - Gracias A todos

cvvv.jpg

cooltext381483777470524.png

Hey how are you ?

I hope you are super good

Every day I write for all of you I do it with more love, love for the community to my readers and to create new daily content

Today I want to give you my personal opinion of the #musicforlife community

Guys, I am very sincere to you about 2 months ago that I entered the #HIVE Network and its communities with all my heart, and from then on my life changed completely

Before I used to do Faucet-type pages, survey pages and things like that, those pages where you try hard and earn little,

Since I saw Hive presented by The Creator of the YouTube channel {Academia Libertad} I only dedicate myself to the blog, the amount of Functions they have included is impressive, which is so much so that I still have things to explore

But hey I think I got off the subject a bit hahaha, today's topic is my experience in #musicforlife

Well it's a very good community, guys, all of you are very close, and the best thing is that I always see a very good post from all the content creators,

everyone gives their support and I love to see that it is a very active tribe also regarding the changes and creations of new Visualization interface and as well as new projects for the community as well as the VFTLABORATORY Project that if you do not know the project In the profile of @al-gaming you can see more information than I tell you, you will see that it is super good

Another interesting thing is the VIBES Token is a token that day by day I do not lack in My Hive Engine, I hardly like to sell it, hahaha I think I like to keep them frozen in my wallet to have them as voting power - I consider myself a VIBES compulsive hoarder - hahahahaha

tjF8ejNa-Logo20300.png

Just knowing that there are people who like to read music inspires me to create a publication and it seems to me that MusicForLife is a very good community for those people who are New to HIVE since it is easy to write about a topic that We all like how the music is, so I invite you to the community

Join the MusicForlife community

I for my part and invited several of my friends to be part of hive and this community

I also invited my family to interact with all of you that of course they are new here but little by little they will learn as I learned, and of course I try to help them as much as I can, for sure they have already seen some of the posts that my family has shared. They are ;

@susi5654
@jeniffer23
@chinorf

Well guys, the main reason for this post was to share my opinion a bit and invite you to spread the word about the community

Thank you all for viewing the post and I wish you all a happy evening and see you tomorrow in my next post,

Hey, you will soon see a very special post for me so I hope you are attentive and do not miss it --- as a preview of the post I tell you that it is something that with the help of all of you I have been able to achieve but I will not tell you more hahaha

Thank you very much for being here and supporting my content. May God give you many blessings

Good bye guys

final.gif

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDCbnEHqLLsQpRtpXGMC3i4R65n1hQxSDF2M8dBr91Siq94jgTmp.png

cooltext381483851401833.png

Hey como estas ?

Espero que estés super bien

Cada dia mas que escribo para todos ustedes lo hago con mas Amor , amor a la comunidad a mis lectores y a crear nuevo contenido diario

El dia de hoy te quiero dar mi opinion Personal de la comunidad #musicforlife

Chicos les soy muy sincero hace aproximadamente unos 2 meces que entre con todas las ganas a la Red #HIVE y sus comunidades , y pues de hay en adelante mi vida cambio totalmente

Antes me dedicaba a paginas tipo Faucet paginas de encuestas y cosas asi , esas paginas en las que te esfuerzas mucho y ganas poco ,

Desde que vi Hive presentada por El Creador de el canal de youtube { Academia Libertad } Solo me dedico a los blog, Es impresionante la cantidad de Funciones que tienen incluidas que es tanto asi que aun tengo cosas por explorar

Pero bueno creo que me salí un poco del tema jajajaj el tema de hoy es mi experiencia en #musicforlife

Bueno es una comunidad muy buena , chicos todos ustedes son muy unidos, y lo mejor es que siempre veo post muy bueno de todos los creadores de contenido ,

todos dan su apoyo y me encanta ver de que es una tribu muy activa también con respecto a los cambios y creaciones de nuevas interfaz de Visualización y asi como también nuevos proyectos para la comunidad asi como lo es el Proyecto VFTLABORATORY que si no conoces el proyecto en el perfil de @al-gaming puedes ver mas información de lo que les digo verán que esta super bueno

Otra de las cosas interesantes es el Token VIBES es un token que dia a dia no me falta en Mi Hive Engine , casi no me gusta venderlo , jajaja creo que me gusta mantenerlos congelados en mi wallet para tenerlos como poder de voto - me considero un acumulador compulsivo de VIBES - jajajajaja

tjF8ejNa-Logo20300.png

El solo echo de saber que hay personas a las que les gusta Leer de musica eso inspira a crear una publicación y me parece que MusicForLife Es una comunidad muy buena para esas personas que estan Nuevas en HIVE ya que es facil escribir de una tema que a todos nos gusta como es la musica , asi que les invito a la comunidad

Únete a la comunidad MusicForlife

Yo por mi parte e invitado a varios de mis amigos a formar parte de hive y de esta comunidad

También invite a mi familia a que interactuen con todos ustedes que claro ellos son nuevos aca pero poco a poco aprenderán asi como yo aprendí , y claro trato de ayudarlos en lo que puedo de seguro ya han visto algunos de los post que han compartido mi familia son ;

@susi5654
@jeniffer23
@chinorf

Bueno chicos el motivo Principal de este post era compartir un poco mi opinión e invitarlos a que difundan la comunidad

Gracias a todos por ver el post y les deseo una feliz noche a todos y les veo mañana en mi siguiente post ,

Hey ya pronto verán un post muy espacial para mi asi que espero estés atento y no te lo pierdas --- como adelanto del post te digo de que es algo que con ayuda de todos ustedes e podido lograr pero no les cuento mas jajjaa

Muchas gracias por estar aquí y apoyar mi contenido. Que Dios te dé muchas bendiciones

Adios chicos

final.gif

Creditos

Recursos Digitales Usados para la Creación de Esta publicación

Contenido de Imagenes de Idiomas : https://es.cooltext.com
Contenido de Imagenes Portada: Creada en PhotoScape versión de escritorio -PC-
Contenido de Gif Animado : Creados en https://giphy.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency